I have an apology to offer!

The April monthly webinar is on tomorrow and I completely forgot to put the details on the blog.  But don’t worry, there’s a few virtual seats left, so if you’d like to join us,  read on.

Why Ceres is More Important than Chiron in your Design

Did you know there is a planet between Mars and Jupiter?  Its’ true!  Since 2006, Ceres has been classified as a planet.  Sitting between the inner personal planets – Mercury, Mars and Venus – and the outer planets, Ceres tells us how we bridge the gap between our personal lives and the world we live in.

Ceres is also the planet that tells us most about how you relate to others.  It’s a key to what nurtures us, and what feels good  for us in relationships.

While Chiron has a highly spiritual purpose, Ceres affects our lives each and every day.

Join me for the April Monthly Human Design Webinar, and learn all about the planet you didn’t know was in your design!

 

I’m offering the Monthly Webinars by donation – you can gift whatever makes you happy, with a minimum of $1.  If you don’t know where Ceres is in your design yet, email me and I’ll work it out for you.

 

Thursday 5th April at 11am AEST (Sydney).

Wednesday 4th April at  6pm PST, 9pm EST.

Here’s the time at your place

Register here

 

 

Kim Gould is founder of LoveYourDesign.com and Creator of EmergentHuman.Design.

She enjoys keeping her world-wide community on the emergent edge of consciousness, since 2003 on the LoveYourDesign.com blog.