Did you know there is another planet between Mars and Jupiter?

Its’ true!  Since 2006, Ceres has been classified as a planet.  Sitting between the inner personal planets – Mercury, Mars and Venus – and the outer planets, Ceres tells us how we bridge the gap between our personal lives and the world we live in.

Ceres is also the planet that tells us most about how you relate to others.  It’s a key to what nurtures us, and what feels good  for us in relationships.

While Chiron has a highly spiritual purpose, Ceres affects our lives each and every day.

Join me for the April Monthly Human Design Webinar, and learn all about the planet you didn’t know was in your design!

 

Thursday 5th April at 11am AEST (Sydney).

Wednesday 4th April at  6pm PST, 9pm EST.

Here’s the day and time at your place.

Don’t miss out on your virtual seat.

Register here. 

 

Kim Gould is founder of LoveYourDesign.com and Creator of EmergentHuman.Design.

She enjoys keeping her world-wide community on the emergent edge of consciousness, since 2003 on the LoveYourDesign.com blog.